Christmas services LIVE from Jerusalem

An invitation from Christ Church Jerusalem

In lockdown this year? Not allowed to sing? Join our friends at Christ Church Jerusalem as they welcome the coming of our King!

On December 24th and 25th, Christ Church will host four hours of live caroling, a traditional Lessons & Carols service, and a Christmas Day service. Join on YouTube!

Christmas Eve

  • Lessons & Carols
    4 p.m. Israel (9 a.m. ET)
     
  • Christmas Carols
    6-10 p.m. Israel (11 a.m.-3 p.m. ET)
     
  • Lessons & Carols followed by Holy Communion
    10 p.m. Israel (3 p.m. ET, noon PT)

Christmas Day Service

  • 6 p.m. Israel (11 a.m. ET, 8 a.m. PT)

*Israel time = GMT +2

Christ Church full on Christmas Eve

Add new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.